Red Flash

By RedFlash

Can't see the Wood for the Trees

I've not been to London but I am more tired than ususal.

I've spent the day getting ready for my nephew's wedding tomorrow.

I've taken Milo to his weekend holiday retreat ie the kennels - his first time.

I've had my hair, my eyebrows and my nails done.

And I've bought the present.

As the wedding is near Bath, I have post codes for the church and the reception to be entered into the satnav.

It was the first time that I have driven somewhere different since becoming a blipper. I was a danger to myself and other drivers.

I kept seeing great potential photos but couldn't find a safe place to park.

This is Micheldever Wood. We sometimes take Milo here for a walk.

I am sure that you will see it again next year, as it is often called the Bluebell Wood

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.