And All The Picturs on the Wall

Poor Poor show missus!

After your husband's fantastic effort yesteday you managed to get through the whole day without taking a single shot.

I've been busy... I was working. It's almost Christmas and I've done ZIP shopping. I'm still catching up on sleep from Wednesday nights party.

This is the view above my head. My Avril Paton, Windows in the West - I adore this photo - I also adore this Blip of the original. We lived near here and walked back and forward along these roads while I gazed in the windows.

One of my first Christmas Cards perched on the edge of it.

I'm going to make some cards tomorrow. Everyone deserves a laugh at Christmas time and when they received my artistic contribution they will laugh all through Christmas!

Night Night folks. Promise it'll be a bett effort tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.