Cohen James Flynn

Welcome to the world baba. You have arrived more than perfectly and caused your wonderful mother (my oldest friend) very little trouble, only 4 hours of labour. Wee Jimmy, becomes Cohen James Flynn.

You have made your Daddy very proud and I can see how over the moon he is at your arrival. We're all secretly glad you have come a few days early, no one more so than mum seeing as you have landed at 8lb's 2.5.

I have had the immense pleasure of meeting you at only 6 hours old, you have barely eaten but already you have pooped on your dad and caused chitter chatter about your MOP of beautiful hair. You are going to bring great joy and I cannot wait to watch you grow. Next time we meet I want to see those stunning eyes.

Fridays child is loving and giving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.