Constant Exposure

By constant

Cosy

While trying to come up with a blip, I saw Addie lying so cosy on our bed. I thought I'd try to take a picture that conveyed that sense of comfort and warmth. The kind you only get when you are snug and toasty in bed, particularly when you wake up in the morning and it's cold outside.

[semi-rant]
Blipping can be a bit of a love/hate relationship for me. There are times when it's really hard to do a blip - like tonight - and I consider skipping a day because I hate the idea of posting something just for the sake of posting something. However, it's at exactly these times - when I'm "pushed" to do something different, new or bizarre - that usually rewards me with learning something new, like a technique or idea or insight or understanding. It's never anything radical, just little pieces that start to add up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.