A Collector of Oddities

By MinBannister

Snapping the snapper

Edinburgh Secret Society tonight with the usual mix of debauchery, blood sacrifice and morris dancing. Can't say too much more except that I didn't know hamsters could be capable of the things I saw last night....Blimey.

Where was I?

Oh yes. Also had a lovely meet up with Witchcreations, Mr Witchcreations,Shandonner and Gardener. And Mr Min Bannister of course. Annoyingly the pub I picked as always being quiet was really busy and full of shouty people. Aftermath of some work parties I suppose. Happily they started streaming out after a while so that we could speak without shouting too much ourselves!

And thankfully we escaped Hurricane Bawbag with nothing but a comedically small plant pot being overturned in the front garden. We got away very lightly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.