Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Lincoln High Bridge

This morning I had to go into town on the bus and get some prints done my boss wants 4 castle square at night prints to take to Canada on Monday, so spent Thursday evening finding something suitable then sort the prints out today. I'm shooting tonight at Dance Factor a teenage dance competion so didn't really want to spend much time taking photos this morning. After getting my prints which look amazing in the photo folders , I took what I thought was a few snap shots which ended up being 200 pictures, as always too many to choose from, so decided to go for High Bridge in Black and white. Shooting tomorrow for 3 1/2 hrs at Superstar childrens performance at Church, shooting at both performances so I can shoot wide on one performance and up close and personal on the other. So it's busy busy and not even Christmas shopping

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.