Dara's

By darap

The Big One

And relax.

I'd like to say that I'm indifferent to the idea of the 365th, or that it snuck up on me, or that it's just another day.

I can't though. I'm thrilled.

Lots of different shots today, this is the only one that's a bit joyous. You can draw your own conclusions about how I've decided to justify the 'mysterious/accidental' foreground figure.

Well, without wanting to make an Oscar speech, it's been great. I've probably spent too much time at this and looking back, I've definitely improved my skills. I've also realised the limits of that ability and my kit looking at some of the amazing talent here (damn you, Blip).

Thanks for all the comments/support. Out of 365 I'd say I'm proud of about half or so, which is pretty good. The cat is only in there a few times and there's only about 10 really really desperate ones.

Off to the pub. Again. Ah go on, it's nearly Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.