Blip 500

Rona came to my rescue for my 500th Blip. Not very nice outside today , snow and a heavy mist all around us.

Just like to thank you all for visiting my journal and very kindly leaving comments. I really enjoy being part of this community...a very friendly one at that. I am in awe at some of the shots on here and as an amateur often wonder who is in the least interested in my efforts. However I do intend to keep blipping. It is now part of my daily routine and a challenging one .

Thank you for being such nice Blip friends. I do enjoy hearing and seeing what everyone gets up to. It is also nice to keep up with family Blip members near and far too.

Hope you are all enjoying the weekend. Strictly tonight. I wonder who will go this week?

Past special blips :


100

200

300

400

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.