A photo a day by Hillyx

By hillyx

More kitchen stuff HA HA HA!!!

Who would have thought that - suddenly...... I would have a brace of pheasants in my kitchen!!! What a blip opportunity! No, really.... I had to photograph them in front of the pans that I blipped the other day so it's logged and it's real! Now..... what do I do next? I have a cock and a hen - with feathers (beautiful ones!) and innards! I have only plucked a pheasant once before and I have to say it was quite tricky and the bit where you burn/scorch the ends was very smelly and put Dan off ever eating the thing! I, however, really enjoyed it because of all the work I put in

So - ideas on a postcard please! I think I have to hang them in my garage for at least 3 days. Then what?!!!! All tips/recipes/help gratefully received!!!!
Happy days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.