Dr. J's Day

By JaniceNgan

Back Blips

I have a TON of back blips to post, but I've been keeping track of my entries on my trusty little tablet.

Did some fill in work today, which helped keep me distracted from the cleanse.....busy day at work, left late so had to cancel my hair appointment and I've been photo editing since I came home about 3.5h ago. Your time/day really opens up when you don't have to worry about eating or cooking. Jer's at La Medusa drinking and having a scrumptious dinner sans moi since the smell of food makes my stomach gurgle.

I feel better today than I did yesterday. I made myself a dirt smoothie for breakfast (as well as last night when my hunger pangs were unbearable) - raw cacao/maca/spirulina mixed with black cherry juice and water. Also, chia seeds really help keep me full and cleans out my colon.

Here are some benefits of chia seeds.

I can eat again tomorrow - yay! I have to say is one thing I really miss is chewing. And gum just doesn't cut it.

**Now Jer is trying to torture me by telling me how good his damn dinner was at La Medusa - he had the dish that I was salivating over after having read about it last night**

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.