Too early!

"Go early", my nephew said, "Bath are playing Leinster, it's a sell-out match and the car parks are bound to fill up early".
So we did.
We went so early that we got there before most of the stall-holders!

We had a great day out in Bath, met up with my sister and her family, had lunch together and then had a wander round the Christmas Market. Hubby and I went last year but, as he'd been unemployed for most of the year, we were looking rather than shopping. This year, hubby's been working since February, so we did more than just look :-)

Thank you for all the stars on yesterday's photo!

Can't comment this evening - all the power blew, but by a process of elimination with the circuit breakers, have narrowed it down to a problem with a socket circuit, the one the computer's plugged into... I'm using my phone for this but need to keep some juice in the battery to ring an electrician in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.