Shade of Promise

By shade

Finished

I've been MIA this week, and that's because I've been pretty busy. First off I've been helping at children's camp this week, last week was youth camp. Before you feel sorry for me, let me mention that I've just been driving to the children's camp every evening., it's not far from my house. My pastor though has been staying there, because he's the camp pastor, and that's after being at youth camp last week. So he hasn't seen much of his family for 2 weeks. So if you think being a pastor is an easy job, then you don't know the half of it. Also, I've been working of DVD's of the youth camp, to mail to the people who order copies last week. I mailed them off today. My pastor is planning on putting the video up on the internet. I'll give you a link when it's up. I also worked on a schoolhouse tonight made out of boxes. It's for my church's float for the 4th of July parade. For those who don't know, that's when the US celebrates it's independence from England. No hard feelings to those who's from England, I still love you guys. (Hey, that's where Dr. Who was created!) Well, I needed it done by Sunday, and it turned out better than I thought. I'll make a few finishing touches tomorrow and get a picture of it for tomorrow's blip. I back blipped this week's blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.