Jack James

By JackJames

Bawbag

Yesterday saw the passing of 'Hurricane Bawbag' - what on paper looked like a very impressive storm, but in the city didn't seem any worse than any other windy day that we've had before.

That said, the university took the decision to close all manned buildings (all libraries included), so my super productive day was put on hiatus while I relocate my set-up back home in the cold. Much harder to keep on the ball when you're in such easy reach of the kettle!

Today was a revision fail - although productive in one sense, as I met up with two girls who're on my course and though out a revision strategy based on an amalgamation of all of our techniques.

Early night ready for a long day tomorrow to make up for today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.