The Cast

Today was a very busy day for me. Katy woke me up at 0145 with pains from her gall stones so had to call G-Docs etc. This was only 30 mins before I had to get up anyway. Eventually they said they would send a doc out to give her something for the pain but I had to leave for work. They came ater I had left and gave her two injections in the bum 1 for pain and 1 to help with the sickness.

Busy day in work but it passed quickly with it. I finished just short of 2pm then headed home to get ready for the Dons match. The game finished 2 - 2 but should have been so much better after being 2 up. Then it was home for a quick bite to eat before heading out to see a panto in Newtonhill.

We found out about the panto from someone who we speak to on twiiter and that she had a part in it. We hadn't arranged one this year so headed down. It was Beauty and the Beast and it was totally brilliant with loads of laughs of a grown up nature but kids wouldn't get.

This pic was taken at the end when taken there final bow. Our friend is the one in the hat in the middle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.