That Will Do!

By flumgummery

Can You See What It Is Yet? 2

I really should be blipping something from this afternoon's concert at Pilrig St Paul's Church, the third of our four Carol Concert Commitments, but this scene caught my eye as we were leaving church at lunchtime.

I have never before witnessed a graffiti artist in action.

Whilst normally I strongly disapprove of graffiti, this wall (actually only a hoarding) is dedicated to such art and any disapprobation would be inappropriate; he is quite entitled to create his masterpiece in broad daylight. And his pal is just as free to dress in the same colours as the paint and become part of the design.

Anyway, it looks as though this chap has a fair way to go before he is finished so maybe I'll go back in a day or two to see the final result.

(Oh, and the concert went really well but now I'm shattered and Mr Flum has already dozed off).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.