Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Silhouette

I went back through my last one hundred blips and realised that I spend a lot of time at the park near my place. That's OK though.. When I was there today I was thinking and I love taking nature shots the most anyway. The people at the park are getting very used to me and my picture taking. One of the ladies ran up to me today with a giant dragonfly in her hand for me to take a picture of. She stuck it on a bush and I took a few pics but it just didn't seem right to me.. When I was done, she picked it up by the wings and went back to whatever she was doing before. It was a nice gesture though.

I liked this one pic. It caught my eye when I was going through my shots for the day.

I have since looked at the dragonfly and almost changed my blip. Thought it might be worth it if people wanted to see though because it's a realllllly nice pic.

Dragonfly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.