Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

The Paintbox of Yorkshire

A stunning view over the valley . It may be about two degrees today with a twenty million degree wind chill factor but that doesn't stop is being beautiful and again it's not been altered, it really is this fab here at the moment.


In all honesty I have composed better shots, but this rainbow appeared mid drive when I was seeking inspiration for a number of things, the blip gods as always deliver, so it was rude not to capture the moment.

The fact that this is taken in an area that is traditionally known for dogging activities should in no way detract from the aesthetics of this...

A little something for a friend, boy will they be glad to be associated with a blip from a dogging area!

Happy Monday, off for a run to get me some of those endorphins, who ever taught me to run in December in very short shorts needs shooting but I am going to do it anyway!
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.