Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

A quiet Life

I have been storing up my recycling and today was my chosen day to take it to the local bins. I hate doing it because I have to lug it there. It usually takes two trips because I find the newspapers heavy. I don't have a box to leave it in or a refuse bin because I live on a main high road!! The good side is that rubbish gets taken every day. It goes into a plastic rubbish bag downstairs and also I am right on top of shops so can get anything at any time almost. Transport is amazing especially with the freedom pass and I can get anywhere!! I am taking a quiet moment out having coffee before I go shopping. The lady opposite me is very quiet as you can see and i am posting my blip on my iPhone - ain't technology great!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.