Ever bright and fair

By vincedesjardins

Red On Blue

When I took this picture, I didn't realize it would turn out to be my 200th blip. I wish I could say it was my 200th consecutive image, but it's not. And I'm mad at myself that there were a few days last month that I forgot to take any pictures because the weather was so bad and I was too busy with other work. June through October I have a blip for every day and I broke my streak in November. Oh well.

Anyway, these are more ornaments that someone has hung on Sheridan Street here in Bloomington. I've blipped a few of these before (see November 30th for another one), but for those who may not have seen those entries, there is a street here in Bloomington that has a wide green median down the center. On one side of the median, there is a long row of trees that are hung with ornaments, wind chimes, beads and other sparkly things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.