Grumps

By Grumps

DO NOT 'scratch 'n sniff' this dog!

AAAAAARRRGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH!

All you dog owners will know what this means.............fox sh*t!

G'Sparky has well and truly lost his halo.....for today anyway. The really annoying bit was that I discovered it as I was giving him a 'head to head' cuddle out on a walk which already had him dripping in mud and his head and shoulders were the only clean dry bit or so I thought! Oh don't you just hate the smell, it is sooooooo rank. Of course the rest of the walk is spoilt because you know what has to be done once home.

He is now gently steaming infront of the fire in the kitchen, whilst smelling of some fancy coconut shampoo! Me?......I am off to wash the fox poop smearings off my face!
( NB. had to do my blip 1st! )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.