Rona

No matter what each day brings we can always rely on Rona to be a very affectionate friend. She has a routine and in the evening likes to snuggle up beside me as I blip, watch TV etc. This photo, however, is of her snuggling up to JohnD.

Busy day getting prepared for Christmas. John made a larger table top which fits over our existing table so that 10 of us can all sit comfortably for our Christmas dinner.We have been meaning to do this for ages and decided today was the day.

Popped in to see Euan who could not resist the Christmas tree today. Ali kept saying," No, Euan " and shook her head . Euan just smiled and shook his head too. John and I had to stifle our laughter. He is becoming a right wee character. I just wish I could bottle the excitement and look on his face as we arrive. It is truly priceless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.