Henny Penny (part 2)

Henny Penny was somewhat confused yesterday, by the first story that emerged from the 'Add three words' game she set for you...

Here it is reproduced below, so I think you can see why:


Once upon a time Henny Penny...

(I thought it was Chicken Licken ..... It's also known as Chicken Licken - it's still a rubbish story!! Oops just got the game...)

Found a soiled... Nappy, while she ... Joined the Euro... Can't blip that...
Let's start again ... Good Plan Bernard.... You go first ... Have we started?

However she was delighted with the second attempt.

Once upon a time Henny Penny... Had bum itch.... Thought to herself... If only I .... Hadn't been so ... Fond of the .... Big fella making a stupid noise first thing in the morning, I ...Wouldn't have laid..... my scruples aside......and contemplated my.... my other half ... Happily ever after.


Henny Penny would like to say thanks to all that took time to contribute.
She says if any of you would like one of her delicious blue coloured free range eggs, she will start laying again in January 2012 so place your orders now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.