traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Cool Jeans ...

Jamie my oldest son just did a flying visit for 2 minutes, he has just got back from Peterborough, he was well chuffed with himself.

He just brought these jeans for a (sit down and listen to this amount, haha £160.00 yes you heard correctly £160.00) I could buy a wardrobe full of clothes for that amount.

Here is another close up of Jamie's Jeans, I will admit though they are cool. All those gold heart shape bits are all individual little pockets and the front of them are just plain.

Jamie makes me laugh, he is so loopey, I think e takes after me, haha, he is such fun, I think he is putting on weight though, all that beer.

EDIT...

I did say "HOW MUCHHHHHHHHH"


Love Ya Loads Hunni

Mum xxx


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.