A fish... biologist.

By HuskyLugs

Recovery.

It feels like it's been a long day. I had to tear myself away from J this morning to get a bus back to the city for an afternoon lecture. Arriving in the city I made a quick drop-off of my bag via the flat before heading into uni.

After playing around with phylogenetics I joined some of my lovely ladies from uni with the intent of going to the gym in the absence of places in the Monday Zumba class. However we were delightfully surprised to learn that cancellations were made for the class so we could go.

The Zumba class was a success. I thoroughly enjoyed it - especially Holly's own moves - and it was good to do something active.

Ultimately, however, tea was required as an evening recovery treat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.