One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Its a blip

Short version: Its a blip. Perhaps that's just stating the obvious.

Here is KirstieG's far better blip ...only matched by MaggieD's

Chatty version: Some previously hidden muscle groups have re-proclaimed their existence, following my recently resumed bicycling regime. Those muscle groups are largely located around the rear end of my anatomy. I have blocked access to their facebook and twitter accounts, so they can't go public with their story. They will just have to put up with it quietly.

While on a midday errand, I had the opportunity to shoot something in daylight and 15 shots later, I realised there was nothing interesting to blip. So here is best of the uninteresting shots.

I am sure there is some processing that could make it look more interesting. But, I am largely a purist and tend to try and get something straight off the camera whenever I can. Sometimes I go to great lengths to achieve that.

I was going to make some excuse about why I haven't come to see most of your journals today, but I won't. Because you all already know that I will do so soon.

Thanks for putting up with a somewhat questionable series of blips :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.