Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

Trip Day 2

Still in Michigan: This is the other daughter of my wife's younger brother. The one that wasn't in the shot yesterday. I gave them a yellow fish toy that swims around. I put it in the pool when they were not looking and told them something was in the pool. So they came to check it out. This one had to grab it out of the pool and take a closer look. One of her sisters is looking on from behind her. On this day we went out to the cemetery where my wife's mother is buried and spread ashes of her Dad on the grave. Something they all planned out and all of my wife's brothers and sister were there with their kids and spouses. Then we went to a Mass and I had to get all dressed up and sit quietly through it. Everything went fine and then we went over to "B's" Aunt's house and played bean bag toss and ate in the back yard. Lots of people showed up at this part of the event.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.