My inner self

By katharon

You make me smile...

I see your eyes,
baby you make me smile.
I see your mouth,
baby,you make me smile.
I hear your laughing
it make me giggle.
I see you smiling,
it makes me so happy.
Ooh, baby,baby
when you were born
you saved my life.
Ooh, baby,baby
when you were born,
you saved my life.

Today, strange winter day. When I woke up there is raining a lot,
later the sun showed and now there is so beautiful weather...
But what about 2 hours from here???
We´ll see :)
Thanks again for your comments about yesterdays blip,
here is another song from the concert. It´s finnish-language but it tells us a story about a little sparrow who is freezing outside. Then comes a little girl who offers some seeds to the sparrow. Sparrow takes them and say "that a god will see this and He will give you a prize beacuse you are so kind". And the last stanza the sparrow say that he is not really a sparrow because he is the girls little brother ( who has died) and the kindness bring the brother back to see hes sister again...Beautiful story..


Sparrow on the christmas morning

Love Cat

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.