Maid in Cornwall

By curlycarrie

Hydrangea

Possibly my least favourite flower, but they do look rather nice dead!!
Thinking of my poor brother and sis in law who are ferrying over from Ireland today for christmas (on an actual ferry I think, not a mill stone like St Piran) - when your captain tells you the crossing is going to be 'horrific', you know it's going to be a nasty ride!!
Will be attempting a blip catch up this evening, it was my plan for today but I accidently fell asleep, I'm a bit knackered thanks to the nightmare alcoholic neighbour who's doing her very best to ensure that the rest of the neighbourhood become as nocturnal as she is. I've got environmental health and the anti-social behaviour team on her case now but I won't hold my breath about anything actually being done, bloody woman and her bloody dogs! (sorry to moan, but this is the censored condensed version).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.