green tea technology

By xiaohua

eclectic gifts~nutella hot chocolate~bear house~cu

i woke-up late today because i spent all night working on my international relations final paper... still not done though =(on a brighter note, i returned to tianzifang to buy gifties for my friends and academic advisors. after spending an hour looking for presents and freezing in the uncharacteristically cold weather, i went to a cafe/restaurant to work on my other assignments for my international relations course. there, i had some of the best hot chocolate ever: nutella hot chocolate! afterwards, one of my friends met me for dinner and we went to this restaurant (it had both italian and thai food---interesting mix) which had teddy bears everywhere! 
that evening, i met up with some other friends for ladies night at a hotel where they gave us free sangrias and cupcakes~ there was live music and i did a soul train for the first time, haha~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.