New Board Old dude

By BOBTaskforcepro

I am afraid to say but...

... this is the best Christmas card you will see this year.

...My niece made this, as well as some other ones.

You lot may receive Christmas cards but it will be from people (who think they are better than my niece) and they firmly believe that they are people who are creative, and are therefore better than my niece. e.g. your niece, children, kids, elderly parents, people that are old and should be able to afford Christmas cards but are being super cheapskates and still think that pasta on a bit of cardboard is a perfectly reasonable substitute (but as well all know it isnt!). No.

My niece is the winner!

Is that how you spell niece it looks weird when written? Anyway.

Well done WND!!!!

Love It!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.