Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

The Christmas Moon


Evening all.

Flicking through the pages of my journal it occured to me that i hadn't got around to including a photo of the moon....then it occured to me that i had posted a photo of it and couldn't remember when it was then it occured to me that if i had posted a photo there was no reason why i couldn't post another photo then it occured to me that it was a bit trite and unoriginal and samey but then it occured to me that whether it was samey or original or not it shouldn't be a reason to not post it then it occured to me that i hadn't really used much puinctuation but as im often accused by some of using too much punctuation i thought i'd write it like i thought it and no i have never heard of this song either


Christopher Rye

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.