Windy Biscuits...

Blimey. Almost got caught in the last Thursday situation with the wind closing my main route back to the Kingdom. My heart did indeed sink a few inches when after getting to the train station and purchasing a ticket, the next north bound train was cancelled. Luckily it was the Tay bridge that was closed and the trains were still attempting the Forth. Unluckily, trying to get a bike on a half full and arriving and then rammed full departing was nigh on impossible.

Quick wee run to Waverly, first on the train and relax.....until Haymarket when it got rammed again.

I was chatting to a fellow cycle commuter today who mentioned that those still cycling in this weather were the hardy ones. I now officially label Instography and I the baddasses of the cycle commute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.