Through eyes of a flower

By poppyboden

Fidgets New Jumper

I couldn't resist giving Fidget his Christmas present early... (now means more shopping to do for him!)
Many of my friends have small little "handbag" dogs and all they want to do is dress them up in cutesy little outfits... Except those dogs hate dressing up and freeze every time they are put in an outfit. Fidget on the other hand loves it! I got this out of the packaging and he was bouncing all over the room and all over my lap uncontrollably and impatiently waiting for me to put it on him.
This will keep him warm on the way to work. I took a picture of the back of the jumper too! The jumper is personalised with his name on the back. You can see my link on instagram http://web.stagram.com/n/poppyboden or... For you Facebook lovers... Fidget has his own facebook page as of yesterday! (hurrah) check him out and like him please! www.facebook.com/pages/Fidget-the-Dog/310255375663161

The Facebook page was created due to him being snapped (in secret) on buses and trains in town. I caught a woman taking a picture yesterday and she asked me if he had a Facebook page so I thought "good idea!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.