In Between Days

By jase

Church

Another Christmas performance. Alana seems to be touring with the school choir. Tonight she performed at St Giles Church which is right in the centre of town. It was part of an evening of Christmas carols sang by pupils from the King's School and various primary schools. Alana was great.

L and I realised we didn't know as many Christmas carol words as we thought.

I was surprised to see that Louis knew how to pray. He certainly didn't learn that from me. I went to St Giles primary school and once walked this aisle dressed as one of the three kings. I only had one line and was so nervous. Alana certainly doesn't get her performing ability from me! Do my kids get anything from me? Hmmmmm.

Edit. I've mentioned St Giles before and have just noticed I am repeating my three kings story!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.