Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Smile Blippers!!

I'm running low on inspiration and energy. I could resort to the christmas decorations but as you'll see in a minute, I'm back blipping one of those for yesterday so today I wanted to be brave enough for an SP.....oh crap, no that didn't work. Let's cover my face with the camera instead.

This is how you would usually see me anyway!

On another note, I'm looking at my hair now and thinking it's very long....think it's time for a little cut....or maybe even a big cut!

(BTW you would think this would be an easy shot, but I'm concerned how the minute I put a camera to my face my forehead is all wrinkled....I tried for about 20 mins to try and stop that, but it just won't!!!!)

The last attempted SP earlier this year although not sure if it counts as an SP if your 4 yr old insists on having the remote!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.