I am picking my nose

This morning he claimed he was' making a fire' by rubbing two rolls of wrapping paper together.

On the way back from swimming (most of the lesson I went swimming by myself, the last two weeks new swimmers joined the class and they were, well, screamers but they got demoted) he bought a bob the builder hard hat from a charity shop.

The afternoon was spent mending and building with the rolls of wrapping paper. Maybe he was fixing the mornings arson? I had to wear a hat too, though I refused a yoga block in favour of a Santa hat

'your a chrstmas mama' he says 'hello Christmas!'
'say ' hello bob the builder'' he prompts
'I'm bob the builder, here' he says in a cheery manner, with appropriate disregard for planning permission

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.