THE BEST NIGHT!

It is the Blues Bonanza this weekend in Dundee where most of the pubs and bars in Dundee have blues bands on all weekend. Now I really hate blues, but I decided to go out with a best mate Fraser (in the pic), my brother Kenny and a few other mates. Went round a few bars (caught a pals band INDEPENDENCE in No.1's) and ended up with some karaoke till 1am. It was one of those nights where everyone had a fantastic time and we just laughed all night. Can't remember the last time I drank so much either! This shot is me and Fraser sitting at his front door waiting on my taxi about 2am. It was so hot on Sat and even at night it was just so sticky with it. My hair has gone curly with the heat in this shot!

Might add some links when I sobber up tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.