As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

The New Workout Plan

Busy day. Timmy played a terrible joke on me that was just....terrible.

After school I went to an academic team match. JV won and Varsity lost. On the way back, the bus filled with foul-smelling smoke and we ran to the windows and had to beg Mr. B to let us off of the bus. We pulled off to the side of the entrance ramp to the SOB and got out of the bus. We waited outside in the cold for a half an hour before another bus came to get us. This is us! (minus me).

We got back around 6:30. I went straight to the library, tutored for an hour, and then came home and ate. I've been doing Euro since....

Word of the Day: Cleave - To adhere closely; stick; cling

#64 ~ "'Cause I'm Slim Shady, yes I'm the real Shady..."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.