Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Christmas decorations

Today was the day that I handed in my final piece of coursework before the Christmas holidays. Finally, I can relax for a little bit before the revision begins for my January exams!

Mum brought home some new decorations and this is one of 3 'baubles' hanging from the lights in the lounge and I really like them. They're so neat and well decorated and look very pretty.

I need to pack my bags tonight so that when I get home from school at about 1:45pm (it's a half day) I can just head to the station. My grandma said she is going to get the Metro in to Central Station with me since my mum has to work so that is nice!

I won't be posting any pictures until Tuesday evening or Wednesday, depending on how tired I am when I get back on Tuesday evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.