Smokeless Firemen

So some bright spark decided we should reintroduce a theme and today's treat is "Smoke". At times today I have been tempted to light up in the name of "art" but as a non-smoker of almost 7 years I know it would be a very bad thing.

So I tried being clever with matches and tealights against white and black backgrounds. Quite frankly they were rubbish.

So I awaited the firemen and Thursday evening drill. I got very excited when they were lurking about near the building they fill with smoke. But then they started to mess about with ladders before disappearing from view. Can't say I blame them as it is pissing it down with rain a little damp this evening.

Ben got home from Abu Dhabi about 7. For some reason he was reluctamt to play about with burning paper in the bath for my "Smoke on the Water" idea. So you have soggy firemen playing with ladders...

ETA I have forgotten to put in what the tag is but if you search ETSmoke then you can see the much better efforts of my blipmates

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.