A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

The 12th window..

...on my Christmas calendar.

Today we went searching for Jessie. Ella wants it for Christmas and has been talking about it forever. However, when I tried to purchased it here in Finland they didn't have it. Nowhere. So luckily, when we went to the shopping centre and the toy store there, they had plenty of Jessies. Also found a Woody for Eemeli since he broke the first one. All so much cheaper too than what those would cost in here.


So this is a different kind of Christmas hat. I had some better pictures as well, but this was the only one with a Christmas hat. ..or a Christmas tree made to look like a hat that is..

EDIT: I chanced the photo. I couldn't get the photo the way I wanted so I chose a different one. This is one with all of us. We had been walking in the rain the whole day and shopping, searching for Jessie etc. We were very tired. And then all of a sudden we met this nice person who is a friend of our Tiina's and he took us to see another friend of theirs. It was a nice visit. Lovely people.

BACKBLIP.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.