gunzbee

By Foxxxey

Toasty

Couldn't get out of bed today. I was actually late for a training workshop that I was heading up. Didn't help that rat boy had moved it from 9.30 to 8.30 and hang told me! What a goon!

Managed to get thru the day despite missing my departmental Christmas curry which I actually got to eat at 6.30 on my first break back at my desk. Some kind soul had brought me a tiny feast back and left it on my desk. Bless.

Whimsy eating my curry rat bot made an appearance. After I'd had a hussy fit and laid down the law we agreed that neither of u's was going to back down or resign so tomoro we would start over. I'm not a fan on second chances and this is his third!

I've become a fan of raging hot baths. So much so my skin is an unhealthy shade of red when I get out. You can't beat a monkey bath (when the waters so hot you make chimp like noises when u get in)

From my monkey bath to my monkey suit. I felt the need to purchase a onezie from primarny the other wk. It was from the kids section and I'm a tad too chunky for it but it's sooo warm. My best purchase yet! Plus it has a hood with ears. Awesome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.