Happy 26th Birthday Me

Wow what an epic week- exams over, Uni over, Diploma Xmas party last night, Birthday today and works night out tonight...guess I'll sleep when I'm dead lol!

BRILLIANT DAY AND NIGHT! woke up hungover at Rachel's we had a banterous relaxed lie in bed gossipy morning. Then it was Rachel's planned trip to the Kingdom. We planned for her to come and have a day in the life of...me! This Involved lunch with CLP, then onto meet Olivia and Lily, who both warmed quickly to her, which is odd for Olivia. Then a nap!

Then the epic work's team night out! My flatmate mark invited our colleagues over for drinks - before THE most cliche office party ever... Here is Stewart helping with the order of Cheeky vimto's for the team! Rachel and I danced all night and were on TOP FORM considering this was night 2!!!!

Just when I thought the night was gonna end my beautiful parents (whom I had no time to see today because of work etc) had brought a cake up to the venue and arranged for it to announced by the dj- so although they didn't see me, they allowed me to have my candles so I could make my wish! This is the one thing I cherish about my birthday- my mums is clever. I had been feeling all day there was something missing - not in the end! Love you parents x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.