today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...am not going to panic!

Today I am not going to panic!
Today I am not going to panic!
Today I am not going to panic!
Today I am not going to panic!
Today I am not going to panic!
Today I am not going to panic!

If repeated often enough it will help. One hopes.
Less than 9 x 24 hours left. I hate it.


In other news, the only presents I managed to get so far are those for myself.
In today's post were tickets for New Model Army on saturday and tickets for the sold out gig of Justin Sullivan and Dean White in february. I'm sooooo delighted.
And there's a perspective of a proper camera this weekend. I'm equally delighted.
And a pleasant phone call from my boss today corroborated the plan of investing into a new lens with the money I thought I needed for a new camera.
And there are expectations of more powerplants. What Do I want more?

My English teacher brought us mince pies tonight. Heaven.
Food, photos and music, what an exciting life these days, eh?

Night time walk, thought saw a phantom passing over the water...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.