traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Summer Loving ...

Eric and I have had a very busy week this week, so it was nice to have the afternoon to ourselves walking around the woods holding hands and chatting, it was lovely.

I found this little meadow and decided to take some photographs, I really like this shot especially the light and the shadow of one of the flowers and the brown piece of grass as it brings the colour out of the flower centres, it looks so summery and romantic to me.

Maybe I am having a romantic day with Eric, haha, nooo seriously I think it was just really nice to spend sometime together and we took some lovely photos to.

I really enjoyed our afternoon out Eric

Loves Ya

Tracey xxx



I hope everyone has had a wonderful weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.