A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Fun with scissors and glue

Happy blipday to me, happy blipday to me.......

Do I get a telegram from the queen?

I have had enormous fun making my blip today and its made me realise that blipping has made me see things differently and look for opportunities.

So, in the last 4 months, when looking through all of my photos, to choose 100 of them to print in miniature and stick to a board, I've remembered that I have been out to lots of lovely places and spent quality time with Jimbo and Corin, reminisced about stupid activities, busy times at school, being injured at rugby, going out on the bike, selling one of the motorbikes, giving one of the other bikes to Corin's dad, making evil hot chocolates, going to spain, seeing the iron men, ........and on and on

I've never been able to keep a diary before, but my journal has so far been an enjoyable experience to write and its keeping a really nice record, for me, of how my life is. And, looking back, its pretty damn good and I'm very lucky to be happy with what I have.

And to all my blipper-pals - thank you so much for all of your kind, funny and supportive comments since March 19th. You're a top crowd and I hope that the next 100 are just as enjoyable.

I'm off to try and remove the glue and paint from my fingers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.