Ailie

Well, that's me on Holiday now. I had to teach until three then deliver some flyers for a February start course to the organisation we're running it in conjunction with. Colin at work very kindly offered me a lift into town. To save him getting stuck in the town centre traffic I got dropped off at Broughton Street, which also meant I could pop into Artisan Roast for a flat white. When I was in there I also managed to pick up a reasonably priced 58mm steel coffee tamper, something I've been trying to get for a while now. All the ones I'd found were bloody expensive.

After the coffee stop I dropped off the flyers at the Grassmarket then started wandering back for the bus. I dropped into Route One for a look and discovered Ailie was back working there again after a while down south. It was good to catch up and get a chat.

After that I popped into stills to say Bah Humbug to Dave. Good to catch up with him too.

Now I'm back home and can put my feet up for two and a half weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.