The Little Things of Life

By Meirian

Floorball match secretariat

What a busy, busy day..

This picture was taken in men's Finnish top floorball league match (KOOVEE against BFT Pori) . I was there sitting in secretariat bench facing the stand. My job was to keep match record and secondary clock. There were about 750 spectators and I bet most of them were cheering the home team. The match did end 9-2 for the home team.

Earlier today I worked toward our renovation by getting material and furniture offers from different vendors. Getting offers and checking all the little details is very time-consuming, but I believe in the end it will be worth it.

In the afternoon I went to Pilates exercise. While stretching I noticed training as floorball goalie the day before got my muscles once again very stiff. Luckily Pilates helps me to keep muscles flexible and long. I truly like Pilates cause it makes me feel good inside and outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.