HUB Shot of Strangers

We can add this new element to the cycling group's quest for HUB shots - get two strangers to hold their bikes above their heads for you to take a picture of them!

I had just finished my run today when I noticed this man and woman attempting to take their own HUB shot with the camera on the tripod with the self timer. Needless to say, that could be exhausting work! I thought there might be a chance that I had stumbled onto some Blip cyclists...

They weren't blippers (but they may be now since I told them about the site) but they were taking a photo for their Christmas card. How cute is that?! I helped them out by framing and shooting a few shots for them to save the running back and forth and in exchange, I asked for a blip HUB shot. They happily agreed!

So, Megan and Eric, if you ever stumble upon this blip, thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.