Down in the Dip

By DownintheDip

Love a Dove (maybe)

Day three of Christmas decoration series. Not much to say about this little dove only that the girls placed him along with another decoration which makes it look like he is sitting in a nest.
I have no emotional attachment to this decoration (not like the santas). I was talking at work today about emotional attachments to objects and described the two santas (see Wednesday's blip). The two males in the room appeared a bit blank and said that was a girl thing. My boss said the only object he has an emotional attachment to is his jeep and the other fella said "never love anything that can't love you back". Well that was me put in my airy fairy place. We definitely need another girl in the workshop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.